The Department was established in July 1986 and is one of the four Departments in the Faculty of Agriculture. The others are Animal Science, Crop Science, Soil Science and Agricultural Engineering. Prior to July 1986, Agricultural Economics as a subject of study was offered in the Department of Land Management as an option for specialization at undergraduate level.


Related Links <br> <a href="">Department of Agricultural Economics</a> <br> <a href="">Library Homepage</a>

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more