Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-10 of 14 (Search time: 0.005 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2017Investigating structural cracks for infrastructure: Case study of anonymous hospital, in ZimbabweMatora, Tinashe; Shumba, Samson; Mushiri, Tawanda; Musiwa, Kudzie; Taaka, Dakarai; Mhizha, Stewart; Tumbare, Michael James; tinashe.matora.tm@gmail.com; sshumba08@gmail.com; tawandamushiri@gmail.com
Sep-2016Quality delivery service as a strategy: Profile and perspectives for excellence achievement within OPRAGEssimengane, Jean Prosper Belui; Mushiri, Tawanda; Mbohwa, Charles; Beluiprosper2005@yahoo.fr; tawandanda.mushiri@gmail.com; cmbohwa@uj.ac.za
Jul-2014Finite element analysis of ROM silo subjected to 5000 tons monotonic loads at an anonymous mine in ZimbabweMushiri, Tawanda; Tengende, Kelvin; Mbohwa, Charles; Garikayi, Talon; tawanda.mushiri@gmail.com
Jul-2015Machinery maintenance yesterday, today and tomorrow in the manufacturing sectorMushiri, Tawanda; Mbohwa, Charles; tawanda.mushiri@gmail.com
Sep-2015Analysis of a gear train using finite element modellingMushiri, Tawanda; Mbohwa, Charles; tawanda.mushiri@gmail.com
Sep-2016Design of a paper slitting and rewinding machine for a developing country, ZimbabweMushiri, Tawanda; Mbohwa, Charles; Mashana, Godfrey; tawandanda.mushiri@gmail.com; gbmashana@gmail.com; cmbohwa@uj.ac.za
Sep-2016Design of an automatic tyre pressure inflation system for small vehiclesMushiri, Tawanda; Muzhanje, Allan T.; Mbohwa, Charles; tawandanda.mushiri@gmail.com; allantaku@gmail.com; cmbohwa@uj.ac.za
Oct-2015Dimensioning of hybrid solar-battery-grid micro-energy power systems to alleviate domestic power outages in urban Zimbabwe: A reliability-cost approachHove, Tawanda; Mushiri, Tawanda; tawandahv2@yahoo.co.uk; tawanda.mushiri@gmail.com
Jul-2016The use of autonomous maintenance in the fertilizer industry in ZimbabweMushiri, Tawanda; Mugwindiri, K.; Mbohwa, Charles; tawandanda.mushiri@gmail.com; kmugwindiri@eng.uz.ac.zw; cmbohwa@uj.ac.za
Mar-2016A new product development framework for a timber processing companyNyemba, Wilson R.; Mushiri, Tawanda; Mbohwa, Charles; Shoniwa, Kuda J.; nyemba@yahoo.com; tawandanda.mushiri@gmail.com; cmbohwa@uj.ac.za; kjshoniwa@yahoo.com