The Department of Biological Sciences was formed by the amalgamation of the Departments of Zoology and Botany. It is the largest department in the University with an establishment of 28 Academic Teaching Staff (20 in post), 3 Research Fellows, Administrative, Secretarial, Technical and Support Staff. The current Chairman is Dr B N Dube.


Related Links <br> <a href ="">Department of Biological Science<a/> <br> <a href ="">Library Homepage<a/>

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions